main content
fr

Numéros archivés

Numéro 3

Comment les expériences quotidiennes stimulent-elles l’innovation? Ehud Shabtai, co-fondateur de Waze, a trouvé l’inspiration pour créer son entreprise après avoir reçu un GPS en cadeau. Les articles de ce numéro vous encourageront à vous interroger sur vos habitudes et à réfléchir à l’innovation, afin d’inventer de nouvelles approches à partir de sources familières et de stimuler vos propres idées novatrices.

Contributeurs

Cara Canella, Lisa Wirthman, Ryan Galloway, Danielle Quales, Chryselle da Silva Dias, Heather Freiser, Diane Hubbell, Rebecca Dalzell, Navi Radiou

Numéro 2

Vous ne voyez pas les choses comme tout le monde. La fondatrice de GoldieBlox Debbie Sterling non plus. Dans ce numéro, nous célébrons ces pionniers qui ont une idée puis travaillent et persévèrent jusqu’à en faire une réalité. Trouvez l’inspiration et faites de vos idées les plus brillantes une réalité avec les hôtels Marriott.

Contributeurs

Rebecca Dalzell, Arianna Schioldager, Traci L. Suppa, Bill McCool, Heather Freiser, Kate Torgovnick May, Lisa Wirthman

Un randonneur admirant une vallée

Numéro 1

Être curieux c’est, par définition, être impatient de connaître ou d’apprendre. Dans ce numéro, nous allons nous intéresser au sens véritable du mot  » curiosité « . Que vous découvriez des terres lointaines ou que vous élargissiez vos horizons intellectuels avec les conférences TED, dont la réputation n’est plus à faire, voilà votre chance de satisfaire votre curiosité grâce aux hôtels Marriott.

Contributeurs

Stephen Coomes, Robin Bennefield, Rachel Howard, Jill Higgs, Create & Cultivate, Erin Price, Tricia Mirchandani, Rich Conway, Taylor Beck, Chris Morris, Tom Roston, Cara Canella

main content
en

Issue Archive

Business executive looking at view from city apartment window early morning

Issue 03

How do everyday experiences spark innovation? Ehud Shabtai, the Co-Founder of Waze, was inspired to create his company after he received a GPS system from a friend. The stories in this issue will motivate you to defy habituation and shift your mindset towards innovation, to invent new approaches from familiar sources and to inspire your own groundbreaking ideas.

Contributors

Cara Canella, Lisa Wirthman, Ryan Galloway, Danielle Quales, Chryselle D’Silva Dias, Heather Freiser, Diane Hubbell, Rebecca Dalzell, Navi Radiou

A man sitting on an office chair by a large window

Issue 02

You don’t see things like everyone else. Neither does GoldieBlox Founder Debbie Sterling. In this issue, we celebrate the few who take an idea, create a plan, and persevere to make it real. Find your spark of inspiration and bring your burning ideas to life with Marriott Hotels.

Contributors

Rebecca Dalzell, Arianna Schioldager, Traci L. Suppa, Bill McCool, Heather Freiser, Kate Torgovnick May, Lisa Wirthman

Man hiking in mountains

Issue 01

Being curious, by definition, means you’re eager to know or learn something. In this issue, we’ll explore the true meaning of curiosity. Whether you’re experiencing the sights of far-off lands, or expanding your mind with the highly recognized TED talks, – this is your chance to satisfy your inner curiosity with Marriott Hotels.

Contributors

Stephen Coomes, Robin Bennefield, Rachel Howard, Jill Higgs, Create & Cultivate, Erin Price, Tricia Mirchandani, Rich Conway, Taylor Beck, Chris Morris, Tom Roston, Cara Canella